Sunday, April 05, 2020

April 5

Hi! I am back.

What up people. How is going on now. Hope you are doing fine.

I am doing great. A lot of things to do to improve my words.

Will write next time.

Monday, March 30, 2020

March 30

I was not able to write last week. Was busy which other matters. I been hook to Ghost Fighter. 

It was been awhile that I click and watch like that.

Hope to watch more and write more.

Monday, March 16, 2020

March 16

Hello!

How are you today. I hope you are fine. I am okay here.

There are same struggle when write right. I have difficulty with words. Hope you with understand difficulty.

Will try to write more!

Monday, March 09, 2020

March 9

I need to tell you that we have just updated Trend Micro recently.

Will give more next time.

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Mama's Birthday

Mama will celebrate her 80th birthday. I want to greet her Happy Birthday.

Sunday, February 02, 2020

February 2

Today is Sunday.

The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.

Sunday, January 12, 2020

January 12

Hello to our the people out there. 

What are do what right now? As for me, I am try to right again. This is a challenging for me. But know this - I survive this.

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

It The 2020

The new beginning for me. It is difficult for me because I am using right hand. I will try to write more next time. 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

McDonald's Happy Meals Presents: Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3 will be shown in all theaters starting June 14 and McDonald's is releasing the movie related toys for their Happy Meal.


Thursday, May 04, 2017

The Defenders Official Trailer Released

Netflix just released the trailer for the upcoming Marvel's The Defenders and I might say it is awesome.

Marvel's The Defender will team up Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage and Iron Fist as they face a common enemy, The Hand.